CincyCon 2018 Exhibitors

We are extremely excited to once again present the largest selection of Gaming Exhibitors to the Tri-State.

VENDOR WEBSITE
Analog Arcade Accessories www.facebook.com/analogarcadeaccessories
BowenDragon1 BowenDragon1
BVTraders www.bvtraders.com
CJSGames/The Dice Dealers www.thedicedealers.com
Critical Hit Collectibles www.criticalhitshop.com
Dan R. Arman and Rose Withering https://www.facebook.com/likedreamersdopress/
Dwarven Woodworking www.dwarvenwoodworking,com
Enterprise Games www.enterprisegames.com
Galatune www.galatune.com
Game Table Adventures
Game Time Miniatures http://www.gametimeminiatures.com/Default.asp
Games Over Cincinnati Gamesovercincinnati.com
Huge Miniatures Hugeminis.com
I-94 Enterprises www.I-94Enterprises.com
JBlake Design Https://www.behance.net/jblakedesign
Legendary Games and Hobbies
Mirror Darkly Games mirrordarkly.games
Ral Partha / Iron Wind Metals www.RalPartha.com https://www.facebook.com/RalParthaIWM/
Raven Designs www.ravendesigns.org
Sea Dog Game Studios
Selphie's Stitches www.facebook.com/selphiesstitches
The Guild for Dragon Storm https://www.facebook.com/theguildfordragonstorm/
The Nafziger Collection nafzigercollection.com
The Phalanx Consortium www.thephalanxconsortium.com
Timewarp cards and comics facebook.com/timewarpcardsandcomics
VicTim Games http://www.scrumbrawl.com
Victoriana Craftwerks Https://www.facebook.com/victorianacraftwerks

CincyCon















 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

CincyCon
Todays Hours:
5p.m. - Midnight

SPONSORS



 

game pieces
dice